2016/2017 Results


Sunday, February 12, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
03 Pittsburgh Penguins 4
01 Boston Bruins 3
 
Saturday, February 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
02 St. Louis Blues 4
01 Boston Bruins 4
 
Sunday, January 29, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
06 Minnesota North Stars 3
01 Boston Bruins 7
 
Sunday, January 22, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
04 Canada Red 3
01 Boston Bruins 4
 
Sunday, January 15, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
07 Nashville Predators 3
01 Boston Bruins 6
 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
01 Boston Bruins 5
05 NY Islanders 4
 
Sunday, December 18, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
01 Boston Bruins 2
08 Chicago Black Hawks 5
 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
01 Boston Bruins 5
03 Pittsburgh Penguins 1
 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
01 Boston Bruins 6
02 St. Louis Blues 3
 
Sunday, November 27, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
06 Minnesota North Stars 2
01 Boston Bruins 8
 
Sunday, November 20, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
04 Canada Red 2
01 Boston Bruins 7
 
Sunday, November 13, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
07 Nashville Predators 5
01 Boston Bruins 5
 
Sunday, November 6, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
01 Boston Bruins 3
05 NY Islanders 3
 
Sunday, October 30, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
08 Chicago Black Hawks 2
01 Boston Bruins 6
 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
01 Boston Bruins 7
03 Pittsburgh Penguins 5
 
Sunday, October 23, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
01 Boston Bruins 2
02 St. Louis Blues 2