01 Scotia Bank Boston

2017/2018 Results


Saturday, December 16, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 5
07 Canada Red 3
 
Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 5
08 St. Louise Blue 3
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 3
02 Choma Heating and Cooling 8
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 2
03 Fashawe Optimist Club 5
 
Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 5
04 North London Optimist Club 0
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 3
05 Scotia Bank Chicago 7
 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 0
06 NY Islanders Orange 6
 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 8
04 North London Optimist Club 8
 
Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 6
06 NY Islanders Orange 1
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
01 Scotia Bank Boston 5
07 Canada Red 3